About Us

About PAL Adhesives

Our Mission

To provide high quality products, offered at competitive prices with first class customer service.   We endeavour to make PAL your first choice for adhesive tape requirements.

Our Inspiration

Driven to provide an all round package of expertise and service.  Established 30 years ago, we have a reputation which is second to none!  

Our Passion

With a strong, dedicated team we have quietly evolved into a market leader.  Supplying products all over the globe and ensuring we put our customers first!  

Why Choose Us?

Established over 30 years ago PAL consider themselves as one of the market leaders in the industry of manufacturing pressure sensitive adhesive tapes.  With an experienced sales & production team and in-house laboratory facilities we strive to be forward thinking and endeavour to introduce new and innovative products for demanding applications which we may be presented with.  Please contact our knowledgeable sales team now to see how we can best assist you.

We’re Here to Help!

We are based in the West Midlands, ideally situated so we can reach our vast network of customers quickly and efficiently.   We also export our products across the globe using our expertise and key contacts to ensure that our items arrive on time and in tip top condition.     Our dedicated sales and production team are always on hand to ensure that our customers needs and expectations are met to the very best of our ability.    

Meet our Sales and Production Team

PAL Sales Team

Our sales team are comprised of highly trained and dedicated individuals, combining a wealth of experience in the adhesive tape manufacturing industry.  We value each and every customer and aim to provide the highest level of customer service.

This approach of exceptional customer service carries right through our Company – from our Customer Service team to our dedicated Production Operatives so you can be sure you’re in good hands!   

 

 

PAL Production

Our production team are dedicated to ensure we meet our increasing supply and demand in various industries including automotive, arts & crafts, glass and glazing, agricultural, construction, printing and retail.  

Because we understand that product knowledge is imperative, you can be sure that our sales office are on hand to handle any production enquiries.

TEAM GALLERY

darrenl

Darren Lowe

Managing Director
e-mail: darren.lowe@palgroup.co.uk
phone: 0121 5265151

paulfillery

Paul Fillery

Sales Office Manager
e-mail: paul.fillery@palgroup.co.uk
phone: 0121 5265151

katiebrierley

Katie Brierley

U.K Internal Sales
e-mail: katie.brierley@palgroup.co.uk
phone: 0121 5265151

david

David Smith

Export Manager
e-mail: david.smith@palgroup.co.uk
phone: 0121 5265151

waynea_2

Wayne Aspley

Account Manager
e-mail: wayne.aspley@palgroup.co.uk
mobile: 07970 710178

marcusoakley

Marcus Oakley

Account Manager
e-mail: marcus.oakley@palgroup.co.uk
mobile: 07970 728756

neilm

Neil McLean

Account Manager
e-mail: neil.mclean@palgroup.co.uk
mobile: 07792 412071

richardh

Richard Herrick

Technical Manager
e-mail: richard.herrick@palgroup.co.uk
phone: 0121 5265151

mattw

Matt Willetts

Production Manager
e-mail: matt.willetts@palgroup.co.uk 

traceym

Tracey Maxwell

 Production Planner
e-mail: tracey.maxwell@palgroup.co.uk

Contact our Sales Team now! Contact Us